Web Toolbar by Wibiya
Darkest Sunday 04-27-2014

The Darkest Hours TV Show double feature this
Sunday
has our 2014 SEASON SCREAMIRE! It's
going to be to DIE for! So,
don't miss it! Only on:
www.kreepykastle.com!

Darkest Radio of-corpse all spew and full of tombs!
Listen to Darkest Radio LIVE every Sunday
9-11pm PST (12-2am EST)
Darkestjack.com, Darkest Jack, The Darkest Hours, and Darkest Radio are all copyright Hourglass Ent. 2004-2013
04-20-2014
Darkest Radio gives you an Easter
basket full of morbid music this week!
The Darkest Hours is a proud partner of
The 2nd Darkest
DVD has been
unearthed! Pick
up your copy
HERE!
The Darkest Hours TV Show
The Darkest Hours TV Show has a new home on
Sunday nights! Tomb in every Sunday at 6pm PST
(9pm EST/ 2am GMT) on:
www.kreepykastle.com
Watch live streaming video from dalekaysspookshow at livestream.com
The Darkest Calendar has
arrived! Pick up your copy here:
Support independent publishing: Buy this calendar on Lulu.
If you have any trouble with the player above, try one of these:
Winamp, iTunes Windows Media Player Real Player QuickTime Web Proxy
Song artist:
Song title:
Dedicated to:
Your name:
Your E-mail:

Got a song you are DYING to hear?